Beds ASA Executive Committee – November 2018-19

Bedfordshire ASA is managed by an Executive, whose executive officers and section secretaries are elected each November at the AGM.  The current officers and section secretaries are listed below. 

Executive Officers

Name                       

Email contact address

President Mrs. Louise Mackie president@bedscountyasa.com
President Elect Mrs. Su Felce presidentelect@bedscountyasa.com
Secretary Mr. Phil Pelling secretary@bedscountyasa.com
Treasurer   Mrs. Pat Dowsett treasurer@bedscountyasa.com

bedsasatreasurer@gmail.com

County Secretary’s

Name

Email contact address

 Any vacant post emails are diverted to the County Secretary

Age Group and Championship Secretary Mr. Bob Outtram
Competition Swimming Secretary Mr. Chris Haden competitions@bedscountyasa.com
Development Secretary Mrs. Pat Dowsett education@bedscountyasa.com
Disability Secretary Mrs. Sandra Grant disability@bedscountyasa.com
Diving Secretary Mr. Jon Bush diving@bedscountyasa.com
Master’s Secretary (Swimming) Mr. Paul Clarke masters@bedscountyasa.com
Officials’ Secretary (Swimming) Mrs. Louise Mackie officials@bedscountyasa.com
Open Water Representative Vacant openwater@bedscountyasa.com
Synchro Secretary Ms. Jo McKeown synchro@bedscountyasa.com
Water Polo Secretary Mr. Jon Bush waterpolo@bedscountyasa.com
County Welfare Officer Mrs. Su Felce welfare@bedscountyasa.com
ASA East Region Representative Mr. Phil Pelling bedsrep@eastswimming.org

 

Beds ASA Contacts 2018-19