Bedfordshire Masters Decathlon 2013

Congratulations to Christine Ayers and Marcel Scholten who are the first winners of the Bedfordshire Masters Decathlon.


At the recent Beds ASA County Championships, David Metcalf, Beds ASA County President, presented the Men’s Decathlon Trophy to Marcel Scholten, who was competing for Modernians in their Open Relay Teams.

David Metcalf also visited a masters training session at Tiddenfoot where, in front of her fellow South Beds Masters swimmers, he presented the Ladies’ Decathlon Trophy to Christine Ayers.